MCSBA board of directors

Executive Board of Directors

Ken O’Connell*


O’Connell & Lawrence, Inc.

Paul Johnson*

Vice President

The NERDS Group

Kim Hodges*


Provision PR & Events

Ken Mallick*


Mallick Plumbing & Heating

John Fineran*


FinTel Communications

At Large Board Members

Mercedita Roxas-Murray*

Marketing Committee Chair

Montage Marketing Group

Susan Mullineaux*

DCMM Architects

Stan Martin, Esq.

O’Connell & Lawrence, Inc.

Richard H. Melnick, Esq.

Legislative Committee Chair

The Law Office of Richard H. Melnick

Seth Opel

SHS Services

Theo Pahigiannis, CEPA

Business Development/
Membership Committee Chair

Catapult BD

Founding Board Members*

Bill Mercado*

Mercado Consultants